2024 Events & Retreats

June

Tuesday, Jun 2 - Torma Workshop

Tuesday, Jun 4 - Offering Our Faith Day Retreat

Saturday, Jun 22 - Walk for World Peace Fundraiser

July

Sunday, Jul 7 - Summer classes in Spring Park begin!

Saturday, Jul 13 - Dakini Yoga Half-day Retreat

Jul 26-31 - International Summer Festival

August

Aug 1-10 - International Summer Festival in UK

Aug 10 - Prayers & Potluck Summer Party

Aug 30-Sep 1 - Heart Sutra Retreat with Gen Kelsang Khyenwang

September

Sunday, Sept 8 - Sunday Morning Foundation Program begins - FREE INTRO TALK

Sunday, Sept 8 - New Prayers for World Peace begins

Sunday, Sept 8 - New Teacher Training Program begins - FREE INTRO TALK

Saturday, Sept 14 - Workshop: Who is Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche?

Wednesday, Sept 18 - Movie Night & Potluck:  The Life of Buddha Movie

Sep 20-25 - US Festival at IKRC Grand Canyon (Arizona)

October

Oct 17-21 - Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Oct 19 - Creating a Pure World: Mandala Offering Workshop

Oct 25 - Nov 1 - International Fall Festival in Brazil, Highest Yoga Tantra Empowerments

November

Wednesday, Nov 20 - Special talk: What is an empowerment?

Saturday, Nov 23 - BLESSING EMPOWERMENT at Heruka KMC

Thursday, Nov 28 - Thanksgiving Day, Prayers for the World & Potluck

December

Dec 12-16 - Vajrasattva Purification Retreat

Dec 14 - Guided Purification Day Retreat

Tuesday, Dec 31 - Alternative New Year's Eve: Talk, Party & Prayers

Sign up for our Monthly Newsletter

149 W Harvard St, Suite 102, Fort Collins, CO 80525
info@meditateinfortcollins.org

Heruka Kadampa Meditation Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit. A member of the New Kadampa Tradition - Internationals Kadampa Buddhist Union.